到达路线

华欣是一个由田园诗般海滩与动态冒险内城相结合的度假区。它位于巴蜀府地区, 大约186公里或从曼谷南部出发到华欣(大概两个小时的车程)是轻而易举的事. 您可以选择公路或航空的方式.

从曼谷华欣有一个小型的机场,从华欣镇中心往北大概15分钟的行程。 全年还有许多航空公司提供在季节的期间廉价促销票来华欣的, 从曼谷直飞约需30 - 45分钟. 另外一个有趣的选择是从曼谷南部出发3小时的空调巴士或火车旅程。

维若纳里维埃拉酒店是一个风景优美的度假村, 它位于华欣海岸线上的便利之地,离华欣夜市和历史悠久的火车站只有几分钟的路程。

附近的景点

华欣镇和夜市步行也只用几分钟就可以达到的, 您可以用典型的泰国旅行,如骑大象漫游欣赏560 - 英亩的华欣山葡萄园, 或参观著名的三百峰国家公园.

其他亮点包括热闹的街边闹市, 美味的当地小吃, 和筷子山的灵长类动物守卫的“猴庙”.

查询空房

登记入住 :
结帐 :
房型 :

How to get here

Hua Hin is an idyllic beach getaway with a dynamic inner city adventure. Located in the district of Prachuab Khiri Khan, approximately 186 km or a two- hour long drive south of Bangkok, getting to Hua Hin is easy and hassle-free. You can choose to travel by road or by air.

Hua Hin has a small airport just 15 minutes north of Hua Hin Town Center. From Bangkok, there are many budget airlines that offer seasonal promotion tickets coming to Hua Hin all year round. Direct flights from Bangkok take about 30 – 45 minutes. Another interesting alternative is to get on a 3-hour journey onboard an air-conditioned bus from Bangkok’s Southern Bus Station or on a train.

The Verona Riviera is a scenic resort, located on a convenient spot right by the scenic Hua Hin coastline, just minutes away from Hua Hin Night Market and the historic train station.

Nearby Attractions

Hua Hin town and night market are minutes by walk. You can indulge in typical Thai excursions such as elephant riding and roam the 560 –acre Hua Hin Hills vineyard or visit the famous Sam Roi Yod National Park.

Other highlights include lively street markets, tasty local eats, and the primate-guarded ‘Monkey Temple’ on Khao Takiab Mountain.

Check Availability

Check-In :
Check-Out :
Room Type :